18
Jul
07

Junior Camp is Coming!

Grace at CoBeAc

I am looking forward to taking two dozen kids from Inter-City up to Camp CoBeAc for Junior Camp next week. I told the parents I would post pictures and updates on the weblog here for them and for you all to see.

This is a warm up for those postings–Grace caught this 16 inch Largemouth last summer at family camp at CoBeAc on her own.

Please be in prayer for the kids. Will Galkin is the speaker next week. I am looking forward to his ministry. Camp ministry has been a blessing to me and my wife. I hope it will be to these kids as well.

Pastor Pearson

0 Responses to “Junior Camp is Coming!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

