18
Jul
08

Today’s the Day!

Everybody Loves Corn Dogs
Everybody Loves Corn Dogs

Folks, sorry for the post in mid-stream, but TODAY IS THE DAY! It is Corn Dog Day!!!

Now, those of you who regularly buy out of the frozen prepared foods section of the supermarket may think this is no big deal. You have corn dogs every week. However, for a 30 something man (tremendously blessed) with a health-conscious wife who prepares fresh meals every day, Corn Dog Day is a highlight of my year.
Grace and I both had two dogs each. I don’t know about her, but only an hour later, I am thanking the Lord for my wife, my home, my meals. Corn Dogs are great–but only once a year!
 
Now, pleeeeeaaaaasssseeee, can they have fried fish sticks for dinner???? 🙂  
Leave a Reply

