12
Nov
08

From the Far Side of the World

Homebuilders,
The trip to India has gone well and we have enjoyed the fellowship and opportunity to minister the Word alongside of Daniel Kumar, TP Saji and the faculty of Grace Baptist Theological Seminary. The students have been attentive–even to me–and the pastors who have come to the conference seem to be profiting from that as well.

I hear it is cold back home, but the warmth I feel when I am reunited with my family is well warmer than the mid 80 degree temperatures we are enjoying here in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India. 🙂

I start my journey home, Lord willing, tomorrow afternoon (we are 10.5 hours ahead of Detroit). I appreciate your prayers for my flights and connections and look forward to seeing you all again this coming Lord’s Day.

0 Responses to “From the Far Side of the World”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

